limit event SUMMARY and LOCATION to 1024 mb chars
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit8b946b0cefa02eb62b7a01b78b876b71048172b1
tree3b6ef0015ce6e17f1c30af53dfee0a27ee01702d
parentea98e021ff5a81a9b43277296aafa45b5ba1a8bd
limit event SUMMARY and LOCATION to 1024 mb chars

 ... as this breaks in pgsql for longer strings

Change-Id: If74509cb0515cf6082b9fe3fb95f15a3083b3633
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2886
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php