0011986: Default Calender in Preferences reset to personal one after logout/login
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit8bdc2d49f5b62b6e6b38ffd1d7d6ae4da58746cc
treefcf1a6a2c372fe0fbd56cd9594cdfa0d9931e242
parent14a0b54e831f4ed9cf2239fa97e14f93a455c38d
0011986: Default Calender in Preferences reset to personal one after logout/login

* forgot to commit test

Change-Id: I9b9f4db07f57495d4b39e8bda6e89107f6f351ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4030
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php