application $xml might be false during installation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit8bf167f0a044bf56bb27e04dbe728634d9f0e7bd
tree7e85905e9ca93ceaf90bb9bfa8e2ec406439f491
parent9b40daf0f89069793585eb93d7601ff8997ae66e
application $xml might be false during installation

Change-Id: Ib347c5ea61e37c0d52f38240fe297d91e2b466ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2909
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php