default is a reserved keyword
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit8bfd4ea1066048e2e66c48eec9fd2bfeebaac28c
treeb25e403c58319a01285c62d0f46a5bd9336472ff
parentca11c58e25f5357b02ba2580c7e7667e1faa699d
default is a reserved keyword

... which makes jsb2tk fail :(

Change-Id: I05573fddfb815e62904652040d680801fdbd7b6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3090
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/LinkGridPanel.js