Addressbook - Export - Lists - resolve some data
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:42:08 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit8c045789e40785ea0163b90578de8d1b9e29c6e3
tree4c568de89f1efbb0dd372ba2fac6c6745bcc2506
parent160fe5ae1f290b0a49b7317b8475ea80f285f0a0
Addressbook - Export - Lists - resolve some data

Change-Id: Idcbc512f46c999f369a6f8c5f69ac2ba5362cead
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5398
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Trait.php