8578 remove composer update from phing prepare and add composer.lock
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:14:20 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit8c2ed306348c4412dd7dccaf9f6b2f75696bfe3e
tree4694ca24999ffb78de8bf8278e9956a77d64ac7b
parentef9e621a70e8065760840745f8368183e35c3cc5
8578 remove composer update from phing prepare and add composer.lock
again

- composer install does not update if composer.lock is still the old one
  but updates when a newser composer.lock comes from repo

Change-Id: I6403c715d83417953b04dcfc2356014c9982fda0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2252
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
.gitignore
tine20/build.xml
tine20/composer.lock [new file with mode: 0644]