Admin - test fix (for setups with no mail stack)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit8c4343f65a2a5a6d0140e2abe1283f05180f3a80
tree07572ea400609bff0de3c2048de7af06abb270f9
parentad16b0118bd6a9f2b471d3cdc0efb011f4d0139c
Admin - test fix (for setups with no mail stack)

Change-Id: Iac21b306e09aedf3b2913dc33ff37781f08d766f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5427
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php