system links with spaces do not work
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit8c6f011e4e815a2fa131badee9a33e8b5d515101
tree3289b2c547e36270872a25513238d2fa1ee6328c
parent44f47e8473a17cd98d2433edbb003a5f26d24ed6
system links with spaces do not work

Change-Id: I867ef271f106ebef7ffe55d853abff5111eea3cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4924
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Filemanager.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/util/urlCoder.js [new file with mode: 0644]