0012050: Merge Invoices
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit8c86070d4814da66a791e429ff044bc5eca6cce8
tree527a7507af5136a59df5d4e8bf385445183ff60a
parent07fbbf0d7c71f01129a3db67bf7389cce23fc464
0012050: Merge Invoices

added field ('merge') to contract to always merge all invoices to be
created into one

added option to merge all invoices to be created on request into one
single invoice

added button

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12050

Change-Id: I51b601852ae6e94fb4b0f0cab0e45442f64d4f87
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3362
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Sales/Model/Contract.php
tine20/Sales/css/Sales.css
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceGridPanel.js
tine20/Sales/translations/de.po