0012312: pgsql text filters should be case insensitive
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit8ce8d59ffd6b113bfa7895d32b9d8f7d5320e96f
treed7993310983ec94e0bdaa726cf70a2150f11f50f
parent750b3635c697b32ab6ba0d2baf12944dcb06e33b
0012312: pgsql text filters should be case insensitive

* use ILIKE in text filter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12312

Change-Id: I41d34f08b5feeb28169e1cd99792f2f10d395912
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3787
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Query.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Text.php