0011050: VEVENT converter: fix timezone handling for all day events
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit8d32e521b74de7188b7040b322243fde0103a946
tree49606aebf779446a8962d248a96dfdd05677dff6
parenteea912b313337df7bdefcae33ce290cc858af6c2
0011050: VEVENT converter: fix timezone handling for all day events

* adds test for TZ handling with Asia/Tehran

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11050

Change-Id: Idfac8bf485a7892e47d981ca141f830de1da2d1f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1943
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/lightning_TehranTZ.ics [new file with mode: 0644]