Tinebase Filesystem - make getChild case sensitive
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit8d37c9c29026f17671347953a72f0723363c10c2
tree5ea0da533ba6a501a67744d06c3a80aa07dceb46
parent1ebcffa2a6cc367a89728a276add5eaf3f5e1338
Tinebase Filesystem - make getChild case sensitive

and added test. It is possible to rename a folder just by case now:
/a/b/c/d
=>
/a/b/c/D
did fail before, works now

Change-Id: I85962aea9c070a21443be688ad8167ca323ad303
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4826
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/ControllerTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/Node.php