0009854: Saving an employee fails
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit8d47972bf2d59de9af33f8e38bdaca7e5094ee4f
tree33e4036010df3a326d8d59702214181b22089870
parentce9f8307cca073039673554d27656b20e44635cf
0009854: Saving an employee fails

Even if there are no changes, the HumanResources_Exception_ContractNotEditable is thrown

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9854

Change-Id: I8667be0fb341367c502d35a377ab7eda1a2a82d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/546
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Model/Contract.php