fixes dragging events on month borders with activated crop
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit8d76c0f7971b7cdd8170130ad422e34d5cc44c90
tree64e06851b9f67c46cef86aa2454e422190a65c94
parent0ceacd4fd80a18467d2093ab5e7b26d450c842f9
fixes dragging events on month borders with activated crop

* just set the hours of target date for comparing, don't use the complete view.dayEnd

Change-Id: Ic5ed8c9aba0fb355f1ae42bba889bfa6f90361ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1780
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js