0011766: Show date at all busy conflict
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:40:51 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit8dbf3cb0b1de81f95026191dfe406c5acfb912e4
tree975ffae3c539da1440a26efd9db0f2faa2e59502
parent39211ab1346cd88eb8753261d3df5429c11fe2a2
0011766: Show date at all busy conflict

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11766

Change-Id: Idaa5f4005797c9239af4079cf5d16046b3d88492
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3002
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js