return an empty array in _mapRelation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit8e07a395c317dd0726fa861ac169c5b6ee73d423
tree97a5096fd3903129734dc1bfd2e118bff0ff3ff8
parent2d469fca0cc5170203b4e1e0c90399eed7353c6d
return an empty array  in _mapRelation

... otherwise, the array_merge fails.

Change-Id: Ifee25e598a064bb4b144093950394b9cfcf2e0b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2963
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php