0011986: Default Calender in Preferences reset to personal
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:07:12 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit8e3981461fef151f94c8fe00b1b053b494953d12
tree2c0cf974ac6626808ed56bf69ac404b16ba4f09f
parentae97f3e6589373bce843676b429a78c6b9026bf9
0011986: Default Calender in Preferences reset to personal

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11986

Change-Id: Ib638ea09b00956938a8a020e2e811dd74ade4585
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3857
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php