log user name when user gets "access denied" for app
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit8e5981e535af943ddf7b69203fae7032c552986b
tree34c8b47fa678de128cd76cd62432c6a262cd7a55
parentff9b9715b24aa2814e19c736083fdf1cc5f0c974
log user name when user gets "access denied" for app

Change-Id: Id7c5960433c546587a3b552e118425084934c23a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1004
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php