mark record dirty if cf's changes
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit8e764eee61d4ebb5c13b9dae5ae33338b071dd24
tree8188d8bc460fc1c98596e956d0f01a6199292bdd
parentbf94020300dff1524b16da148bb467345d51f996
mark record dirty if cf's changes

Change-Id: Ibacf101ac2e4745de82ffaed8b04f977ca9c7979
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5173
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/Record.js