setting an object here is ok as it will be converted later
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit8e7743d25458537855c24cf9cee51fe8f7ef7d6a
tree1cb43f01f3a361e833cbfafc33f450938f298a1a
parentf020f9a38def186a3a5e84eceeaf1e279c42c43c
setting an object here is ok as it will be converted later

Change-Id: I4e3af80b698ae6b244428a1882246d2c2f4a643f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4050
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php