0009932: Parametrize references to e-mail application
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:11:47 +0000 (16:11 -0300)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit8e7c26785d85e21dd7b26a3d55d51026ce809476
tree1b0bfc451dad5fae48194a22e837c2bd8491bb60
parent16725cd1a7cb43a41979d1edfd66208e69c22298
0009932: Parametrize references to e-mail application

 - Decouples Calendar from e-mail application
 - Creates factory for recovering instance of e-mail application

Change-Id: I44cf8ce79751e2fc8f6f8f7d46e3dda217c69a27
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3070
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/FactoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Factory.php [new file with mode: 0644]