0012570: ActiveSync: creating recur exceptions with group attendee creates a contact
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit8f0c61fbadc26657479643e862496231dec8456a
tree567f6d56ea672c4d02faedb3c40f5e0dc122098b
parent6cd041ffd7e51b3fef4ea6cd12a8a0a1ba033574
0012570: ActiveSync: creating recur exceptions with group attendee creates a contact

* client has list_id and _not_ group_id

Change-Id: Ic0e375086588b8a2782698c9504e70190166b3e1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4133
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php