handle import failures in ImportDialog
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit8f1f66e85bef4a4d5e001773c08edb60268d0f0b
treece17cbc6ea986beae3956f0fdda292d0f6f2a390
parent2854ad7b00fa69330309ebf408d3c1b0b3419841
handle import failures in ImportDialog

... like memory problems

Change-Id: If0b7095fa5cc5208d2984229e32f92fa9e172ad1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2702
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js