Duplicate Resolve strategy picker is too short for the description
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit8f686188fcc0f2a448d7695878b054d665b93358
tree14ed02e0979ba7ad76c6ba249c1774bc0d20e1d8
parentf4e1ef57c7055f9205578c006f0b036d5ebd140d
Duplicate Resolve strategy picker is too short for the description

Change-Id: I2662735664f2e91b11a4ab4c03c7448f66270398
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2613
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/DuplicateResolveGridPanel.js