check column existance first (resubmission_date) in update script
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:21:56 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit8f75d4eb576a97cdff56327be231406c9a0cebf8
tree9d79ae24a4de661950d3da4953dadd7df8c37114
parentf423ef50639741292c37381da08dba8fa970e998
check column existance first (resubmission_date) in update script

Change-Id: I6b30a71c87001653aa9876b92561dfa146eb449f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2194
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Setup/Update/Release8.php