remove unused listener and it's event model
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit8fc1adaa3ee023d9b700650281298b8baaccdf8a
treee587d614d0a48a04bf581c3505d0797c74b65cda
parenta43436a0fd3406f25643eaea5978d792ddbf6d26
remove unused listener and it's event model

Change-Id: I9f22f60d2476fb1e8a74a747566198ae31eab6db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5231
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php [deleted file]