Add optional password suffix for inital student passwords
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit8fe993d9c0ad6769507adb09ab1b8e835ded9048
tree7f0dd3978ed8f545b9a3587a85f9d796084f14fa
parent6da36d472a86125dae10c8873179ee14f288f04e
Add optional password suffix for inital student passwords

Change-Id: I70dec4219b9ccc6a7dfddac228db30930b24b443
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1965
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Courses/Config.php
tine20/Courses/Controller/Course.php