fix cf type record value setting
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:32:52 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit90069c2a72d205f52608ab11ffa5096aeebfd25e
treeab0a6bdd153e1f4ef6cd948b2ec5dd1ed46f23f0
parent99b13f3fab2d25786386b8c05574497ff91b5661
fix cf type record value setting

* use correnct recordClass
* set record instead of data only

Change-Id: I4b79bbcb7e877edd2465026610ebe09eb2c5faf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4908
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/EditDialogPlugin.js