fixes exception name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit9014e178548c23e61cf779513e861b10015fd863
tree09d4a200fe62966b2da4c319c75f7d218e23c5a9
parent301d2c84aed10de792e7162bfb925ffd28d92ad6
fixes exception name

Change-Id: I874faac03411d95dd91c388ce157a4028766d946
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2004
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php