0010780: MessageBox "Session invalid" occurs if Browser is closed without logout...
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit90d49a0915b1c8765a1ff5affe5b022eb3245843
tree4223553e30e9e6dd37bb89ab2eccba799d926d75
parent9a932fd002bf94f0c4c91da1dfbb0a0607bf7878
0010780: MessageBox "Session invalid" occurs if Browser is closed without logout in the last Session

Change-Id: I53dd73a34941e2c366efe5d338cb72a9414564c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4224
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js