0013220: rework action queue
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:22:52 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit90d96d1143f7ccedbf554a86330578a43d1df456
tree31109bf781a5a51cc0c521611e807c85ba5b241c
parent0267453defaa0df18e090ad941ed7ef70b13035e
0013220: rework action queue

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13220

Change-Id: I0efb498b00cc77f6d6caa52b3504e9dd7dc7287a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4470
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/DaemonTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/DummyController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue.php
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue/Worker.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/library/Console/Daemon.php
tine20/worker.php