use configured locale for unittests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:30:33 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit90e670da6894677e36859f2391b1544b1a833135
tree5f133c940fc3fcb419fcb905a4a4b736f1f161b9
parentddd7c67f556237920efdc61f40d88c4567e910e5
use configured locale for unittests

- plus some minor code improvements

Change-Id: Ia8c32577fb226836a3274b69d253a0bdd1ef103e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/434
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestServer.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Ods.php
tine20/Tinebase/Translation.php