0013180: Favorites are not working
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit9155545408a01852c02f9c4501894abdba51d1b0
tree94c608e715f889df1e0fa376e4a40a130ac9ea04
parentdf8c665a58400ee392937b8f731b2207f893b4bd
0013180: Favorites are not working

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13180

Change-Id: I6e110bd6d07fa733873b3e5bca4c28b5dffd16d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4849
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreePanel.js