0013222: Allow to filter for rrule
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit915ab6c6b4aca8d2b51909ee775bc8abacec5ee4
tree502913ebe65508422a293cec51f9718befbb9c31
parent6f6ae77e0d4104ab1d3eced5874cd3335afcc3f4
0013222: Allow to filter for rrule

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13222

Change-Id: I424f2cef55d747bbc5339acf7c5ef3f47663e290
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4883
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Calendar.jsb2
tine20/Calendar/Model/EventFilter.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/RruleFilter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Calendar/js/RruleFilter.js [new file with mode: 0644]