Vagrantfile: prefer nfs as unittests are way faster with it
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 07:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit917e03998ef83ad0651794de2bab0ca9058bf486
treee17aa2adb5e9cd45305acb29ed8dcb64cf42e8ed
parent96ea6f3dee67356085013b1b3ea505e995018043
Vagrantfile: prefer nfs as unittests are way faster with it

Change-Id: I28b57d4433813365b53b5ceebcacbc8e4f6b5826
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/612
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile