Felamimail - ActiveSync - added default sort order 'received' desc to search
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit91e9f71108cd907887398bed7df7736d424ca984
treeae4f80e3729b1528fbd3cc5209b99fce5ec07612
parent22e8f09c452accdc5bc8a19948a3490b9d852549
Felamimail - ActiveSync - added default sort order 'received' desc to search

Change-Id: I89f1e67393600f6855e6ed800665c54e8128edd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2548
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSync.php