adds directory scanning for apps as fallback
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:10:32 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:32:20 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit91f83d1c517b5530481b6c81a54278148ba830f7
tree005ddf291e852331b26ac84529671d23bb279f9a
parent2a6096391323e847735e38dea6e0407cf27c249e
adds directory scanning for apps as fallback

... in searchServerPlugins

11976: prevent open_basedir error in searchServerPlugins

Change-Id: I1e4cb9050d225524b9fc3b7ec97aad4c73081b17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3373
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php