9920: set CSP and STS security header
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 May 2014 20:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit9262c14265c56497f8b0feba7de15f9de0b613ea
tree8f4a7a3da1dcf7c96d571503e8093d1acbd67c5e
parent3dbb4b306b5076078bd9088ab5f94c603277a859
9920: set CSP and STS security header

Change-Id: Ib874952b2a3810815352560b6a3e93b15023d664
Task-Url: https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9920
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/635
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php