0012940: Extend tag description and add fulltext index
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit92eb180ff3bd2ee1e4f19a9d9b8f1170dbfc08b8
tree74b5a5e10317afc25710a29201f5195584f8cf74
parentcf0ea0bdd621a538dd8ec240200cb4c29eae290d
0012940: Extend tag description and add fulltext index

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12940

Change-Id: I742c39ddf81e15ba667561f1dea98dfc20af478c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4487
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/js/TagEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml