adds a test for external organizer deletion
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit92ebfddd7bbc523a80ec8ab08dce8334a508572b
tree5998ba4ffe154b80c8868e3e1daa74b3ee936051
parent88fae315819a60df6815fa7b831e0c480f8750da
adds a test for external organizer deletion

* Alarm without organizer
* improves organizer check a little bit

Change-Id: Id6d878da5df01740e723b510c109d47e5929e020
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/888
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php