Don't use DuplicateCheck for purchaseInvoice Import
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit92ed9cf31647ba8ace053f822e1c4ea1f1aa4b63
tree4f4c6379b115929e391816f2751f76083b2379ae
parentba346b48755addb8c2a5fc7efdd80a6d0abbb94a
Don't use DuplicateCheck for purchaseInvoice Import

- default data makes them duplicate by default

Change-Id: Id4f3cbec72ea7c6fa76b414b884816fd888bac41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2224
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Sales/Controller/PurchaseInvoice.php