fix record class detection logic
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit93abe799e806cf99bf2a33953cbf1b955332a4a6
tree27e7635c3195e0f7f2363f1ff50b7b81d18cd2a1
parent90d49a0915b1c8765a1ff5affe5b022eb3245843
fix record class detection logic

Change-Id: I2e4abb34e0184b926444e486da0fa6b407281ff6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4271
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/persistentfilter/PickerPanel.js