0011658: show reload confirmation after config setting changed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 16:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit945a513d3b591d87c01a1741c98ee62036ae1d75
tree6b4e23934dffddb0d430fb9a7e26b959705444c2
parent404d143b5f4772a1d256a05b555a800acbfa8a0f
0011658: show reload confirmation after config setting changed

* moves confirmation message box to common.js
* this could be improved by changing the registry on the fly

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11658

Change-Id: I49bd95716bb7e4b148b414401f19d54a413f20f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2836
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/js/config/GridPanel.js
tine20/Admin/js/customfield/GridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/common.js
tine20/Tinebase/translations/de.po