fix resolving of customfield record values
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit9487e2a6bba1b58e59585b82585969ff10f5917b
tree90b4e9bec5cf36ffeda73e2d94447ed6dbefecbd
parent8c4343f65a2a5a6d0140e2abe1283f05180f3a80
fix resolving of customfield record values

... when using :id filter

Change-Id: Ia24e94951e90ddb890d231f73a492559d1f4b124
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5425
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/CustomField.php