only call updateMultiple if something changed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit948b45560b23f932eba92fe0a48fb5a9738af439
tree80025fee02beb9dd5d414f53e1b91cb5f24c4c71
parent41244cf2e10cb4e622c568bf95d7666788d7aa15
only call updateMultiple if something changed

 ... in updateProductLifespan

Change-Id: Idaab6f1d75fc42f1f082e9dfdf9c2d4fa73a6742
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3098
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/Product.php