pgsql - fix Crm_Acl_RolesTest - hard coded int ids in test data
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:42:57 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:24:48 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit955224b2e69935c97ac0bd5a287fcc8a7d70dc6c
tree11c33f30033254dfc8c07d374ff57eaa23f0fac0
parenteda5023dd433501064fa73f604540e704ef53149
pgsql - fix Crm_Acl_RolesTest - hard coded int ids in test data

changed to string

Change-Id: I9df65add95099fac43c1f4aa7443ed371cf72472
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5004
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Acl/RolesTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Acl/RolesTest.php