make e-Mail links clickable
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit9553cf2f88af912d256bb5d14c9d8c36a03265ba
tree1a25533e3d274cb11e0ae4db31a16b561b97cf7c
parent295e473fe328123dbc9188c5f295d8b5e6d458a7
make e-Mail links clickable

Change-Id: If3be606628cb70958b9765bfcedadab9b4db9624
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1886
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css