0010710: Shorten Usernames
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit95a2b7fbab864bd51ab623a6e73a10bfba9e45e2
treed5c57650a71edbb38ada2e0bd51376fbf1b15804
parenta93bd71d6c3f09e45004f6f4d8dda142839618c9
0010710: Shorten Usernames

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10710

Change-Id: I7012154dea1b469bef78838c5aa6b442af48d1a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1512
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Courses/Controller/Course.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Abstract.php