prevents loop of isLogLevel by removing debug statement
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit96159f914c52270d27231def451c1e5c0d3134ac
tree441737f2cfcf56fa3480ac1807041c557b801131
parent1046fa228ca8c3477f5a122f19114bfc5febf6df
prevents loop of isLogLevel by removing debug statement

Change-Id: If58b8ac632215967e237a08ea884121ae3baf23e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2099
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php