0012064: Add multiple filter values in Import
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit9632aff4e767b4d9559106e562f291bf0509dfa4
treed499b1b20aefeb4ada0ea3bde1b518ffed31fd3f
parente823c20ebef3843708657620f4dc9a121908d492
0012064: Add multiple filter values in Import

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12064

Change-Id: I193797b8220078f4bd565255967096e79e551596
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3384
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php